Home>LaTeX template typesetting services > Articles typesetting service

Articles typesetting

This service involves getting the articles you have written or generated and formatting them into a LaTeX template of your choice. Your document can be in any common digital format: MS Word, PDF, text file, etc. The LaTeX template you use can be your own template, a template created by LaTeX for you, a public template for other websites or from our website. The output of this service is a PDF compiled from the contents of your document. It includes all the files needed for compilation so that you can make any further changes in the future.

LaTeX is a high-quality typesetting system for the typesetting of academic papers. It is mainly used for long-form technical document typesetting; in fact, almost any type of publication can be typeset. Many other word processors, such as MS Word, require a lot of time and effort to write text parameters such as font attributes, line spacing, and chapter styles. If there are many chapters in a publication, the formula is longer or the whole text is replaced by another format. This can be a considerable workload. The disadvantages of MS Word for typesetting are precisely the advantages of LaTeX.

LaTeX typesetting is similar to programming. It uses a unique markup language to design the typesetting of an article and precisely controls the kerning, line spacing and paragraph spacing. It also provides more professional code support for the processing of formulas, charts and tables. It easily gives an article a different format, then when compiled by a LaTeX editor, converts markup characters to finally display the defined typesetting effects. And our service principle coincides with the LaTeX development philosophy: the article to be typeset is handed over to LaTeX (Konly-LaTeX), allowing the author to focus on writing. Additionally, LaTeX is daunting for people who may not be familiar with it, so to the extent reasonable, we provide comprehensive technical support to ensure you can easily modify and compile the final document.

Showcase

An example application for our service is an academic paper formatted for RCM journals, from a simple Microsoft Word document to an RCM article LaTeX template. The image on the left is the version of Word provided by the customer and the image on the right is the final LaTeX version of our typography. Click on the image below to view it in detail. For more information, please click on Resources.

     1.jpg          2.jpg

Our Service

Articles typesetting service involves but is not limited to the following:

★ Rapidly typeset journal articles, technical reports, presentations, etc.;       ★ Automatically generate document citation lists and index numbers;       

★ Multi-language support, multi-style font support;                                         ★ Professional proofread original and final typeset documents;

★ Provide fully editable LaTex scripts;                                                             ★ Provide LaTeX technical support;

★ Open source and multi-platform support, such as Windows, Linux.

Service Pricing

The price of our articles typesetting service primarily depends on page complexity. The pricing table is based on the word count. If the number of equations, figures or tables in the text exceeds a default number of types, the fee will increase accordingly. If we are required to type multiple articles or books, there will be a discount. The specific price is determined by the typesetting of an article. Please send the file to be typed to the technician's email (services@latex.cn) to obtain a quote.

2.jpg                            

Note: Authors must submit articles or books in MS Word format. If you submit another format, an additional service fee for format conversion will be charged.


                                                                                                                                按钮2.png

首页>LaTeX模板排版服务>论文排版服务

论文

论文排版服务涉及获取您已编写或生成的文章,将其排版到您选择的LaTeX模板中。您的文档可以是任何格式:MS Word,PDF,文本文件等。使用的LaTeX模板可以是您自己的模板,LaTeX排版服务为您创建的模板,其他网站或我们网站的公开模板。此服务的输出是根据您文档内容编译的PDF以及编译所需的全部文件,以便您将来可以进行修改

LaTeX是为学术论文排版而生的一种高质量的排版系统,主要用于长篇科技文档排版;实际上,几乎任何类型的发行物都可以用它排版。许多其他文字处理器,如MS Word,作者在写作时,需要花费大量时间和精力对文章字体属性、行距、章节样式等文本参数进行反复修改。如果论文章节较多,公式较长或者全文另换一种格式,那会是很令人头疼的工作量。而MS Word在排版上的劣势,恰是LaTeX的优势。

LaTeX排版类似编程,是通过独特的标记语言进行文章版面设计,对字距、行距、段距等进行精密的控制,同时对公式、图表及表格的处理提供了更加专业代码支持。赋予文章不同的格式,再经编辑器编译,将标记字符进行转换,最后呈现出设定的排版效果。我们的服务宗旨与LaTeX的开发理念不谋而合:排版的事情交给LaTeX,让作者专注于写作。另外,对于可能不熟悉它的人来说,LaTeX令人生畏,因此,在合理的范围内,我们将提供全面的技术支持,确保您能简单修改和编译最终文档。

展示区

此服务的示例应用是 RCM 期刊排版的1篇学术文章,从简单的MS Word文档转换为 RCM Articles LaTeX模板。左边的图片是客户提供的Word版本,右边的图片是我们排版的最终LaTeX版本。 点击下图详细查看。更多请查看资源

          1.jpg            2.jpg



我们的服务

论文排版服务涉及但不限于下列几个方面:

★ 快速排版期刊论文、技术报告、演讲文稿等;          ★ 自动产生文献引用列表和索引序号;          ★ 多国语言支持,多种风格的字体支持;

★ 排版终文档与原文档初步及专业校对;                     ★ 提供完全可编辑的代码;                            ★ 提供LaTeX技术支持;

★ 开源且多平台支持,如Windows、Linux。

价格

论文排版价格在很大程度上取决于页面的复杂程度。定价表格是以单词数为基准,如若文中公式或图片或表格的数量超过了默认的排版数量,则相应增加人工费。如果我们被需要排版多篇文章或书籍,将有折扣。具体价格依据排版文章决定,请将待排版文件发送技术人员邮箱(services@latex.cn),获取报价。

2.jpg   

注意:作者必须以word格式提交文章或书籍。 如果提交其他格式,将收取额外的格式转换服务费用。  

                                                                                                               按钮1.png